Faculty Development Programme on Data Science for IoT [Online Mode]

(9th to 13th October 2020)
organized by

Data Analytics Lab, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad with the support of
AICTE Training And Learning (ATAL) Academy Programmes

Venue: Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad (IIITA)
(As a part of celebration of IIIT-A beyond 20 by 2020)

Organizing Committee


  • Prof. P. Nagabhushan, IIIT-Allahabad


  • Prof. Shekhar Verma, IIIT-Allahabad


  • Dr. Manish Kumar, IIIT-Allahabad

Program and Organizing Committee

  • Prof. O. P. Vyas, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Prof. U. S. Tiwari, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Prof. T. Lahiri, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Prof. Shirshu Varma, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Prof. P. K. Mishra, Dept. of Computer Science, BHU-Varanasi
  • Dr. Naveen Singh Rajput, IIT BHU Varanasi
  • Prof. W. Jeberson, SHUATS-Allahabad
  • Dr. Satakshi, SHUATS-Allahabad
  • Dr. Pavan Chakraborty, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Dr. Vrijendra Singh, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Dr. Neetesh Purohit, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Dr. Vijay Kumar Chaurasiya, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Dr. Pritish Kumar Varadwaj, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Dr. K.P.Singh, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Dr. S. Venkatesan, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Dr. Sonali Agarwal, IIIT-Allahabad

Organizing Committee (Student)

  • Mr. Anubhav Shivhare, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Mr. Tinku Singh, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Mr. Ashwin Raut, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Mr. Manish Kumar Maurya, IIIT-Allahabad
  • Mr. Pramod Kumar Singh, IIIT-Allahabad