Faculty Development Programme on Data Science for IoT [Online Mode]

(9th to 13th October 2020)
organized by

Data Analytics Lab, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad with the support of
AICTE Training And Learning (ATAL) Academy Programmes

Venue: Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad (IIITA)
     
(As a part of celebration of IIIT-A beyond 20 by 2020)


speakers




Prof. Shekhar Verma

IIIT Allahabad

sverma@iiita.ac.in

Dr. K. R. R. Gandhi

MDI Murshidabad

Prof. O. P. Vyas

IIIT Allahabad

opvyas@iita.ac.in

Dr. Manish Kumar

IIIT Allahabad

manish@iiita.ac.in

Dr. Naveen Singh Rajput

IIT(BHU), Varansi

nsrajput.ece@iitbhu.ac.in

Dr. Pavan Chakraborty

IIIT Allahabad

pavan@iiita.ac.in

Dr. (Mrs) Satakshi

SHUATS Allahabad

satakshi@shiats.edu.in

Dr. K. P. Singh

IIIT Allahabad

kpsingh@iiita.ac.in

Dr. Sonali Agarwal

IIIT Allahabad

sonali@iiita.ac.in

Dr. S.Venkatesan

IIIT Allahabad

venkat@iiita.ac.in

Dr. Ashutosh Mishra

IIIT Allahabad

am@iiita.ac.in

Dr. Ramesh Ragala

VIT University Chennai

kpsingh@iiita.ac.in

Dr. Vishal Krishna Singh

IIIT Lucknow

vks@iiitl.ac.in

Dr. Vivek Kumar Singh

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology Noida

vivekkumar.singh@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Amrit Pal

Vellore Institute of Technology Chennai